Do Miracle Oats have any allergens?
Individuals with known allergies to these substances should exercise caution when consuming Miracle Oats
Tree Nuts: Some individuals may be allergic to tree nuts like almonds, which are not listed but could be present in the manufacturing process.
Soy: Soy is a common allergen and might be present as part of the natural flavoring or in the processing.
Wheat: Wheat is a prevalent allergen and could be a concern if it's processed in facilities that handle wheat-based products.
Gluten: Gluten is found in oats and may cause issues for those with gluten sensitivities.
Sulfites: Sulfites are used as preservatives in some dried fruits like raisins, which could be present in the product.
Are Miracle Oats Vegan-friendly?
We have several Dairy-Free flavors that are completely vegan and use pea protein. Our Dairy-Free flavors can be differentiated by the “Dairy-Free” note on the front of the pack as well as the protein noted in the nutritional label. All flavors can be prepped with any milk or milk alternative.
Does Miracle Oats use organic ingredients
Yes, please refer to the ingredient list for each item. The organic ingredients are identified as "organic".
Where can I find nutritional info?
Nutritional information can be found under the “Ingredients & Nutrition Facts” tab on each of our item description pages and on the sides of individual containers.
919 N Market St 950 Wilmington
DE 19801, USA